Pattern Review 2 and 3

Click images to enlarge

I made up a pair of Vogues 1051…LOVE THEM!!!

Fabric: 100% Wool Navy Blue

Modifications: None!..welll almost none. I cute a size 10 although I did have to make a small waist adjustment because the back waistband is cut in one piece and I hate that because I have a sway back and I always need a seam in the CB to make the adjustment. But otherwise okay.

Conclusion: I adore these pants and the welt details are great! I will be making these again!


The Shawl Thingy is a Buterrick Pattern but I cant find it online so I will give you the number later.

Fabric: 100% Wool Navy Blue (I used the scraps to make this since it doesnt need very much fabric..lol

Here are some details of the insed and collar 🙂


4 thoughts on “Pattern Review 2 and 3

Leave a Reply

