MIA But It’s Back

A new post on “Mimi Goodwin Presents” is up, it’s good one! Go check it out and see the Vogue Fabrics Recommendation and a “I never Noticed This Pattern Before” moment.

Go Now!

One thought on “MIA But It’s Back

  1. Beautiful tops! 6648 is one of my favorite patterns. I love how easy and quick the tops are to make and they fit comfortable. I made 2 out of the 4 views. I will have to post mine on my blog tonite… How did you put the elastic on the side instead of the gathering. I would like to try it that way the next time use this pattern.

Leave a Reply

