202 Subscribers (You Tube)

I just noticed that I have 202 subscribers to my You Tube Channel!!! that is awesome. Thank you for viewing!!!!

Im excited 🙂 LOL

One thought on “202 Subscribers (You Tube)

  1. Mimi,I just watched your video on the books you bought recently, and I’m wondering what the author is for the Flat Pattern Making book?I loved,loved,loved,your video – did I say LOVED?. It was enjoyable, informative, and your warmth and generosity comes out so well in person. I can’t help but think back to that miserable nasty that posted that you were obnoxious – how wrong she was!I can’t wait for your video’s on draping and I’m going back right now to watch some more videos. You can count 203 subscribers now, and I’m going to post it on my sewing list so you can expect a bunch more to pop on over and subscribe also.Thank you SO much for your efforts. We can always learn something new – even though I’ve been sewing for more than 40 years I learn more every day even from new sewers just beginning.

Leave a Reply

