Pattern Keeper

Hi Guys

I was messing around with the form I am using to keep track of my sewing/designing projects and I think the form I made up is much better. If you are interested you can click on the image for a jpeg version of it or you can download the excel version which will allow you to type directly on your computer and add an image or the pdf if you plan on filling it out by hand and attaching a pic that way 🙂

PDF Version

Excel Version

Oh! I almost forgot, I have received several emails from folks trying to locate the dress form instructional video, they were on my old blog but I forgot to move them over so here is the link for that and the draping video as well.

Duct Tape Dress Form Video (full length)

Draping Video

Draping Video Written Instructions (pdf)

5 thoughts on “Pattern Keeper

  1. Wow, nice post,there are many person searching about that now they will find enough resources by your post.Thank you for sharing to us.Please one more post about that..

Leave a Reply

