OMG!!!!

17 thoughts on “OMG!!!!

  1. You go girl!Those sweater knits are something else.I am addicted to sewing blogs,its so cool to find others that love fabric like i do.My husband thinks i’m crazy,he doesn’t realise theres an army of us that drool at the thought of fabric,that go around the store feeling the fabric LOL.

  2. Totally enjoyed the video clip. I just did a totally unnecessary run to JoAnn my self, and walked out with 8 Vogue Patterns, and a piece of fabric also. I felt your excitment. I’m home by myself this weekend, so I think I’ll have to go back and look at the sweater knit before they all return.

  3. I literally went past Joann’s for sweater knit last week and the lady showed me two drab brown ones. I must now go to Joann’s again. You have such a great eye!!

  4. I browse joAnns when I go in, and once in a while I find good stuff so I realized you can not sleep on JoAnns.If I am there I take a peek ,which was every week for a while as I was taking an upholstering class Glad you found some good stuff. Can’t wait to see what you do with it.

  5. Mercy! I share your enthusiasm, but I am quarantined from Joann’s. After doing my Fabrics Anonymous 12-step program, I am NOT allowed to purchase any new fabric. But, since I have to go to the suburbs tomorrow, I may JUST stop by a Joann in Westbury, Long Island on my way back. At least I can ‘feel up’ the fabric. I have to make about 500 garments in order to get my stash down to human parameters. I will let you know if I am still on the wagon.

  6. Just stumbled upon your blog…I’ve seen your stuff on the pattern review site and LOVE what you create! i too purchased the gray floral sweater knit last month and I am trying to figure out what to do with it…..

Leave a Reply

