My Birthday

So my bday is tomorrow πŸ™‚ yay! and my hubby is taking me to Dooney and Burke to buy me a handbag, I have never spent a lot of money on a bag before so the $375 price tag is huge to me anyway πŸ™‚

This is the one I really love but on the site they have this same bag in a soft croc in a purple and teal color I cant decide. Here is the link for the other one I want…help Click Here
Ostrich Sara Bag (it’s more of a mustard color) the one I want. This pic is orange for some reason.
15 thoughts on “My Birthday

  1. Hey Mimi! My name is Natalie and I’m a beginner to this sewing thing. I’ve been checking your blog out for about a year now, and I think you are an amazing seamstress!!! I’m needing to ask you so many questions…but I won’t bombard you with them today. I’ve read numerous blogs and have watched many of your editorials on youtube…however I need to not only compliment your fit,but want to ask you if you always use .5 for your s/a. A friend of mine says she uses .25. The only thing is that she too is a beginner! Therefore,I know you know what your doing! Also, how much ease do you add to your garments and when do you add your ease! If you have time, could you please help a sister out!!!! Thanks!!!

  2. Happy Birthday!!!! I’m voting for the teal. It’s just muted enough to be a neutral so it will coordinate with most everything. Enjoy your new bag whatever color you choose.

  3. Happy Birthday….Bags are my favorite accessory…There nothing like a nice bag to compliment your outfit. I am really loving the ostrich bag…

Leave a Reply

