Book Review

I was going to wait until this weekend and do a video book review (I still might) but I could not wait.

I have to tell you about this book on draping, I had put this purchase off for a while but I went ahead and grabbed it and let me tell you!! this is the most comprehensive book I have read thus far on draping for apparel design. Not only is it so easy to follow even for beginners who have never draped but the styles inside are much more updated then most of the books I have.

This is a must own book if you ever wanted to try your hand at draping.

on another note some of you have emailed asking about the T i made a few days ago in the argyle sweater knit. I got the fabric at Joanns of all places 🙂 and this is the pattern:

Leave a Reply

