My Christmas Present :)

Okay so whenever my husband asks me what I want for Christmas I ALWAYS say fabric….lol
so on Saturday we went down to the fashion district in LA and got busy, here is some of what I got: Here it is all folded on the shelf 🙂

You cant see all the prints to well here so Ill take better pics but these are all shirting fabrics
These are solid color knits
These are all the printed knits I got, I love knits!!!

Here are all the wool and wool blends I got.

Here are my shelves after having to reorganize to make room, I got rid of a lot of scrap fabric and stuff I just did not want anymore especially those fabrics you get and then say to yourself, WTH!!! did I buy that for…lol

5 thoughts on “My Christmas Present :)

Leave a Reply

