Spring!!!

So I am getting my wardrobe ready for spring 🙂 I am loving floral prints right now so I have gone nuts! I dont have pattern reviews becuse these are self drafted but take a look 🙂

you know I amnot afreaid of color or prints..lol

This so super easy to make because all you need to do is draft a basic bodice and skirt attach at the waist and use the seam allowance to create a casing for the elastic then you make a cute little sash to match 🙂

These are fab!!!!!, this is just a basic loose fitting pant with an elastic waist and then I added elastic to the hem and created wrap around ties 🙂

this is the dress on me (bad pic)

These are the pants 🙂 on me

9 thoughts on “Spring!!!

Leave a Reply

