DIY: Maxi Dress

Update: The video for the youtube teaser was set to private…duh! so I fixed that 🙂

As promised..

Oh Boy!!! okay here is the link to the 36 minute video on how to make an Old Navy maxi dress using your dress form. I also show the construction process so enjoy. I dont ever charge for my videos but if you are so inclined a donation for the download would be nice, it takes me a long time to put these together 🙂 if you cant donate no worries, download your little hearts out.

There is a donate button in my sidebar 🙂

Link to Full Version: (remember it is 36 minutes long so it will take a while to download, be patient)

Here is the youtube preview:

151 thoughts on “DIY: Maxi Dress

  1. I have wanted to learn more about particular topics, but not many websites would help me out in informing me the way I expected. This left me with many question, but after reading your article, I got an answer to all my questions. You are too cool dude!!!

Leave a Reply

