Update

Hi!

So the lovely and wonderful General Manager of GStreet is going to give me a tour and introduce me to his wonderful staff so they can help me with my shopping 😉 also I will be writing a full review of the store when I return.

For those of you who have emailed me I will be arriving around 11:30am on saturday (23rd) and plan to be there no less then an hour and half (maybe im kidding myself…lol) I have a lot planned so I wish I had a whole day.

I will be at the falls church location and hope to see some of you there!

Peace,
Mimi

4 thoughts on “Update

  1. Mimi — you will LOVE G Street! I used to work at the Rockville location (part time in addition to my job @ the US Treasury). I wish I could come meet you. You are such an inspiration to me. Your work is amazing, your kids are cute, and you’re cute as a button.Ginger in MD

  2. Your blog is one of the reasons I finally got a sewing machine and taught myself to sew. I even set up my own blog. lol I live in Va and really wish I could come say “Hi”, but alas, I have work. I hope you enjoy your trip here.

  3. Good Morning MimiI am looking forward to meeting you. I live in Laurel MD but I have decided to make the drive, I have not been to that location in some time. I shop at the Rockville location.

  4. Mimi, It was really good to meet with you and the other ladies Netty and Queensh/Shawn on Saturday. I hope that the rest of your time in the DC area was a good one.

Leave a Reply

