DC Part II

I also got to see a few things while in DC, I wanted to see the White House and so after walking around for so long by the time we got there it was night..lol, i was looking up at the windows and wondering if Obama could see me….lol

Holla atcha girl Obama… lol

The funny thing is that TV makes everything look so big and when I walked up and saw the White House I was like “that’s it?” lmao, it was great but much smaller then I thought it would..lol

We also made it over to Maryland and visited the National Harbor, I thought this was pretty cool so i took a pic.

One thought on “DC Part II

  1. Hey Girl.. the man coming out of the ground is called “The Awakening”,it was once located at our once famous park, the park to be in the 80’s and early 90’s called Hains Point until they move it. I have not seen it in a very long time.

Leave a Reply

