It’s so cool…

to get emails from you guys especially when you have made something from one of my videos, here is an email I received from Deidra who used the maxi video to make a dress. GREAT JOB Deidra 🙂

Deidra Hughey

Just wanted to share with you the fact that I used your video tutorials to make a maxi dress using the draping method. I am so elated right now!! Thanks for posting such clear, straight to the point, and easy to follow videos. Please continue to post more.

I often have problems with instructions when sewing and usually walk away from my machine mad as hell. I made the dress this morning and will be wearing it today. I posted about it on my blog http://jumpthestitch.blogspot.com if you want to see how it turned out.

Thanks again. And this is the first thing I have made as far as clothes outside of revamping and without a pattern.

3 thoughts on “It’s so cool…

Leave a Reply

