Fit…mess

I mean fitness…lol

I love all the “you skinny Bitch emails” you guys sent me…lol but on the real, im going to share with you my new favorite thing. I joined a fitness bootcamp which meets three days a week but the other 3 days I work out at home and i rest one day.
so this is my new best friend: Totally Fit by Mel B. Yes! the spice girl, lmao
but dont get it twisted, this video is my favorite and I own all of them, every workout video out there I have it.

But this by far is the most entertaining, the most diverse and it lets you build your daily workout. in the main menu you choose for example: Arms, Legs, Abs then you hit go and will play those segments for you.

If you want to make a $9 investment in yourself this would be the video to get, i ordered mine through amazon.
good luck
9 thoughts on “Fit…mess

  1. Ok so I decided to add a comment cause I saw your abs on the PR post for the flower pants… Let me tell you … I HATE YOU…. Don't get me wrong I am a 30 yr old mother of 3 who wears a size 1-2 pant but my belly DOES NOT LOOK LIKE YOURS!!!!!!… so I HATE YOU!!!!!!…. LMAO!!!

  2. thank you mimi, i really appreciate you sharing your secret to your very fit body. i am 7 1/2 months pregnant and i just don't want to be skinny, i want to have energy and strength. i want to sew, garden and be a fun mom how i see you are without gasping for air every 5 minutes. Again thank you soooo much for the tip.

  3. Thanks for the advice Mimi.The most I can do now is free weights and walking, because of my health. But once I am well again I might do the Workout Bootcamp thing..if I can find one in my area. It helps to be "accountable" to someone other than myself, LOL!

Leave a Reply

