PR: S3882

S3882 View C

Pattern Description: Knit Tops and Dresses

Pattern Sizing: I cut a size 4

Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? yep

Were the instructions easy to follow? I didn’t use them…lol

What did you particularly like or dislike about the pattern? I was not sure about it on the envelope but once I made it it quickly became my easy go to knit summer dress, it’s so super cute on and flattering.

Fabric Used: Brown Jersey

Pattern Alterations or any design changes you made: none

Would you sew it again? Would you recommend it to others? oh yeah!

Conclusion: I liked it so much I made it again in a print, they each took about 45 min to make.

6 thoughts on “PR: S3882

Leave a Reply

