PR: S2512

Simplicity 2512

Pattern Description: Skirt

Pattern Sizing: I cut a size 8

Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes

Were the instructions easy to follow? They are very easy to follow. The binding is a lil time consuming but otherwise a breeze

What did you particularly like or dislike about the pattern? I love the pattern, very easy and so cute!

Fabric Used: Light weight denim

Pattern Alterations or any design changes you made: The only thing I changed was the binding at the hem, I decided to use a wide hem instead and I shortened it a bit 😉

Would you sew it again? Would you recommend it to others? I will make it once more and I do recommend it.

Conclusion: I love this skirt.

No make up, no face shot…LOL

12 thoughts on “PR: S2512

  1. Mimi your skirt is too cute! This is a adorable skirt pattern I cut it out yesterday. I'm dying some white denim purple and I just might use it for this after seeing yours.

  2. Awesome timing! I was just wondering if I wanted this pattern or not and here is your review. It looks great on you. I'll have to get one for myself now. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

