My Videos

Hi Guys, so for almost 3 years I have provided my videos free of cost but now I am afraid I need to password protect my downloads and will charging a small download fee.

1. If you already have my video downloaded it will no longer be working unless you have paid and have a password (which I will email to you)

2. If you purchased in the last few days email me and I will send you the password.

Thank you 🙂

Available Videos: (in the sidebar)

Duct Tape Dress Form

Maxi Dress DIY Video

Draping 101 Video

2 thoughts on “My Videos

  1. Hi Mimi!It's about time you charged!! 🙂 Your videos are great and when I downloaded a few weeks ago I donated $ because these are definitely worth the cost!!

Leave a Reply

