PR: S2451 View C

Pattern Description: Misses Skirts

Pattern Sizing: I cut a size 6

Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? yes

Were the instructions easy to follow? did not use them but I gave them a once over before I started and they seemed fine.

What did you particularly like or dislike about the pattern? I like the waistband and the pleats in the front, I like the shorter version and I like pockets so there ya go!

Fabric Used: Lightweight Denim

Pattern alterations or any design changes you made: Didn’t make any changes but I did sew down the pleats about 3/4 of an inch so they lay flat

Would you sew it again? Would you recommend it to others? I will make it again in a flowing fabric soon. I recommend this skirt as a basic wardrobe builder it is really flattering.

Conclusion:

7 thoughts on “PR: S2451 View C

Leave a Reply

