Hi! and a sneak peek

Im still here and actually have about 6 new pieces to review, i just have not worn them so I dont have pics and my lame attempt of a quick photo shoot for blogging purposes yesterday just ended up with blurry unattractive pics so today you get nothing..lol! I will take them again this weekend so you will have them soon.
On another note, I had to push my debut for my line by an entire season last year (shit happens you know) but now I am back on track, have my fabric swatches, sketches done, appointment with patternmaker…check samples in a few weeks, im getting excited.
My line is easy to wear, mix, match and classic with a lil funk put in the mix, i can see it coming together. It’s a lot of work for sure. I thought of doing the patterns/samples myself and then i woke up..lmao! are you kidding i dont have time.
anyway, just wanted to update you guys and leave you with a sneak peek πŸ˜‰
11 thoughts on “Hi! and a sneak peek

  1. Congrats on moving ahead on your fashion line! Your color pallet is stunning and I love the looks you posted. It's cool you'll be meeting with a patternmaker. Child, I just assumed you "whip" all of them up yourself but I know that's alot of work. Can't wait to see your finished line. I wish you all the best:)

  2. Reading these kind of posts reminds me of just how technology truly is an integral part of our lives in this day and age, and I can say with 99% certainty that we have passed the point of no return in our relationship with technology.I don't mean this in a bad way, of course! Societal concerns aside… I just hope that as technology further innovates, the possibility of copying our memories onto a digital medium becomes a true reality. It's a fantasy that I daydream about every once in a while.(Submitted by Nintendo DS running [url=http://knol.google.com/k/anonymous/-/9v7ff0hnkzef/1]R4i[/url] qqPost)

  3. I just found your blog today and can I say, you are my new hero. Your work is so inspiring. Tonight I will be dusting off the old sewing machine and getting back to work. Just awesome!

  4. Someone deleted several links from quickfiles and mediafire …From now, we will use http://www.tinyurlalternative.com as our main [url=http://www.tinyurlalternative.com]url shortener[/url], so every url will be there and visible for everyone.You can pick out from several great [url=http://kfc.ms]short url[/url] names like:kfc.ms easysharelink.info jumpme.info megauploadlink.info megavideolink.info mygamelink.info myrapidsharelink.info mytorrentlink.info myurlshortener.com mywarezlink.info urlredirect.info urlshrinker.info weblinkshortener.com youtubelink.info and many others.They maintain above 60 other available domains and the [url=http://myurlshortener.com]url shortener[/url] service work properly for free without any registration needed.So we think it is good idea and propose you to use [url=http://urlredirect.info]url redirect[/url] service too! Thank you.

Leave a Reply

