PR: Burda 7551


Pattern Description: Burda pants and skirt

Pattern Sizing: I cute a size 8

Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? yes

Were the instructions easy to follow? They were really easy and i made it from cut to finish in about 1.5 hrs.

What did you particularly like or dislike about the pattern? i was a little iffy on this pattern but I wanted to try it out and so i went in with hopes for a good outcome. I think i love them!! lol, i was not sure if I could pull them off but I think I did

Fabric Used: cotton jersey

Pattern alterations or any design changes you made: none

Would you sew it again? Would you recommend it to others? i may make a black pair.

Conclusion: i like them and i think with he right top and accessories this is kinda hot.

3 thoughts on “PR: Burda 7551

  1. Hi Ms. Mimi,I recently came across your site and Im completely wow'd at your talent. I love your works and I wish I have the same talent as you have. i want to try this and also do your harem patns. thank you and i will be your follower from now on. god bless!

Leave a Reply

