PR: Burda 7552



Pattern Description: Jumpsuit

Pattern Sizing: I cut the smallest size

Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? yes except I used a knit instead of a lightweight woven as they suggested.

Were the instructions easy to follow? yes, they were a breeze

What did you particularly like or dislike about the pattern? I love this pattern, i am making a black one as we speak…i like it much better in a knit fabric, its super comfy and feels great on my skin

Fabric Used: lightweight knit with an AMAZING print

Pattern alterations or any design changes you made: none except the change in fabric

Would you sew it again? Would you recommend it to others? yes and yes

Conclusion: so super cute!!!

12 thoughts on “PR: Burda 7552

  1. Ok, I bought this and you beat me to it. I'm so glad you like it because I can't wait to make this one. It's too freezing over here in MD for me to even begin to think about it though. Adorable.

Leave a Reply

