Pics: M5977 & V8603

Hey guys!

So I have made both these items before (another view) but same pattern. I love these tops and I was in need of a new denim pencil skirt.

Top: M5977 View A

This top is so cute and easy to make, it takes me about an hour to make and I love using sheer fabrics for this, because of the print you cant really see the ruffle in the front but its super chic!

Skirt: V8603
I love this skirt pattern, it’s quick and I needed a new pencil skirt and I had found this denim in the fashion district (LA) and new exactly what skirt to make, I love denim skirts because I can pair it with anything.

7 thoughts on “Pics: M5977 & V8603

Leave a Reply

