Stash for sale :)

Okay if you follow me on facebook you know I am purging and therefore selling off a small portion of my stash. Here are a few of them for sale now so if you want any just email me and Ill send you a paypal invoice: mimigoodwin at mac dot com 🙂

Twill Print: White/ Shades of Green
5 Yards: Will sell in two pieces of 2.5 yards
$8.00 a yard or $35 for the whole piece (Plus Shipping)
Bouchle: Pinks/Brown/Black and a little gold

3 3/8 yards $35.00 (Plus Shipping)
Rib Knit: Red/White Blue Horizontal Stripes
3 Yards $21.00 (Plus Shipping)

ITY: Teal, yellow and shades of brown
3 yards $18.00 (Plus Shipping)
Its really gorgeous in person 🙂
ITY: Multi shades of pink dots w/ black
3 Yards $18.00 (Plus Shipping)
ITY: Fuchsia and Brown
1 5/8 Yard $12.00 (Plus Shipping)

Creme Sweater Knit w/Blue Embroidered Flower (1/4 flower size)
1.5 yards $9.00 (Plus Shipping)

4 thoughts on “Stash for sale :)

  1. Hi BetsyI never got the email 😦 so if you want it I will send you a paypal invoice, shipping is $5 so your total is: $23.00once I get payment I will ship that puppy out to you, it's really pretty. send me your email address so I can invoice you.

Leave a Reply

