PR: M6112

M6112

Pattern Description: Misses’ Dresses In 2 Lengths and Camisole

Pattern Sizing: I cut a size 4

Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? yes

Were the instructions easy to follow? so easy i just glanced at them before starting, really kind of self explanatory when you see the pieces.

What did you particularly like or dislike about the pattern? I like anything that is comfy to wear during the summer and sexy. I love this one!

Fabric Used: Cotton Jersey

Pattern alterations or any design changes you made: I made it about two inches shorter.

Would you sew it again? Would you recommend it to others? no but I do recommend it, too may other things to sew to do this one again 🙂

6 thoughts on “PR: M6112

  1. That's really cute! I need some little pull on dresses like that. I'm adding this pattern to my shopping list. McCall's are on sale this Thursday at Hancock.

Leave a Reply

