I Suck!

Hey Guys

I’m sorry for being a terrible blogger. I have not updated in a long time and I have tons of pics from Paris! it was a great trip and I had so much fun. I have at least a good 10-12 new garments that I have made and have yet to blog about but now I feel so behind that it seems impossible to catch up…lol

I’ll do better but I am overwhelmed.

Ill’ talk to you guys soon, btw I update a lot more frequently on my facebook so if you want to see my latest sewn items go there…lol

5 thoughts on “I Suck!

  1. Hey Mimi:I wouldn't worry about it, I haven't done a lot of blog posts myself and I am home on vacation. I am going to look at your facebook page for the fab Paris photos.

  2. Looking forward to seeing you post again. I have been looking back over your blog lately. I am in the process of making M6112. I loved your finished photo. I ordered a navy and white stripe. You seem to really crank beautiful things out. I admire that.

  3. Mimi darling, you don't suck! But I tell you I can't wait to see the fab stuff you have been making over the last month! I am an intermediate seamstress (well, maybe that's overstating it) and I would love it if you could do a post on how to improve one's sewing skills. How did you become such a superfly seamstress? Enquiring minds want to know!

Leave a Reply

