PR: M6036 View B

Pattern Description: Misses Tops

Pattern Sizing: I cut the x-small

Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? well not exactly..lol

Were the instructions easy to follow? I did not use them

What did you particularly like or dislike about the pattern? I liked the fit of the shirt so I decided to make it longer.

Fabric Used: I found this lace striped jersey which i loved and decided to line it so I didnt look crazy walking down the street wearing see thru lace stripes..lol

Pattern alterations or any design changes you made: I just added length and made it into a t-shirt dress.

Would you sew it again? Would you recommend it to others? I might make it again and I do recommend it as a t-shirt and dress 🙂

Conclusion: Love it!

2 thoughts on “PR: M6036 View B

Leave a Reply

