Simply Mimi

Hi Guys

Man has this whole thing been a trip, so many little things and then while you are at the peak of craziness you have to start Fall 2011, lol
I wanted to share the website with you, the whole collection is not viewable to the public but you can get a small taste. I’m so excite and will be prepping for the runway next month.
You guys have always been so supportive and I appreciate you all! I have not been in my sewing room in months 😦 but I plan on taking this Saturday to myself and sewing something..lol
Also, you guys are my biggest audience too so if you own a store, have a friend who owns a store send them to me…lol
13 thoughts on “Simply Mimi

  1. You are a true example of where things can lead if you don't giv up and follow your dreams. I looked at your website and it looks very professional. Good luck with everything! Hope to see some of your lovely work soon.

  2. Good luck with your launch. I love the 'simply mimi' simplicity of the designs and the reliance on beautiful fabrics and draping to sell the garments.

  3. Oh, Mimi. Congratulations !!! I, too, love the name "Simply Mimi". You are so very talented and giving and therefore deserving of all that's coming your way. Can't wait to see the collection. Continued success!

  4. Hey, it's Lauren! I simply ADORE my sewing machine!!!!!!!! Thank you soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much!!!!! Sometimes, when I look at it, I think I'm dreaming. It's beautiful! I've been meaning to get to you earlier, but we've been having some problems with our internet.

Leave a Reply

