LBD Self Drafted

So seeing as I am sooo behind I am just gonna start posting things I made and never wrote about 🙂

Let’s start with my LBD, I needed to attend a wedding with the hubby a few months back and I wanted to make something simple, black and easy to accessorize so I took out some black lightweight double-knit fabric and started cutting…lol this is the result of that day 🙂

On the form

This was really cute and I got so many compliments on how “Chanel” I looked..lol

Peace

~Mimi G.

8 thoughts on “LBD Self Drafted

Leave a Reply

