Shabby Apple Dress Giveaway!!

Shabby Apple Dress Giveaway!

I am so excited for Spring! although I live in Southern California it still gets rainy and cold during the winter so I am looking forward to warm weather and sandal wearing days! What I amost excited about is to share with you this wonderful giveaway, I teamed up with the wonderful ladies at Shabby Apple to host a giveaway so that one of my amazing readers can enjoy a new dress this spring.

Shabby Apple is an online boutique that is proud to offer you fantastic dresses that allow you to look fabulous, without having to compromise anything else. Now you have the opportunity to win their Happy Talk Dress right here at mimi g.

I spent some time on shabbyapple.com and let me tell you there are so many cute dresses that can very easily go from day to night. They look comfy and sexy but still appropriate and stylish.

There are several ways to enter the Shabby Apple Giveaway. Remember to leave a separate comment for EACH entry please:

First and foremost you MUST leave a comment on this post. (one entry)

Be a blog follower of mimi g. (one entry)

Follow me on Facebook (one entry)

Subscribe to my Youtube Channel (one entry)

Become a follower of Shabby Apple on Facebook so that they can share special promotions and discounts. (one entry)

Tweet or blog about this giveaway, share the love ladies: (one entry each)

The rules: This giveaway is only open to my readers in the U.S. The winner of this giveaway will need to disclose her name, phone number, address and dress size to Shabby Apple. The giveaway will run until Friday, March 25th when I will randomly choose a winner.

Enter away and Good Luck!

P.S. For my sewing divas: remember not everyone makes their own clothes 😉 so share this blog post/link so other ladies have a chance to win!

40 thoughts on “Shabby Apple Dress Giveaway!!

  1. My bridesmaids are wearing yellow ShabbyApple dresses for my wedding – "Shakespeare Garden" and the matching maternity dress "Fruitful." I would love to win this as it's the same color. I would wear it to the rehearsal!

  2. This dress is so stylish. I am a beginning to sew garments (some of which turn out better than others) and am having fun learning how to make simple things. I really like flower details but have not yet attempted making them yet.Thanks for the giveaway–LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your blog and pattern reviews 🙂

Leave a Reply

