DSW Coupon and Shoe Site :)

Hey Guys

I have a coupon for you but hurry it ends today!!!

DWS Shoes: $20 off your purchase of $49.00 or more! ends today!!!

 

Also, I wanted to share a shoe website that sometimes purchase shoes from and I must say they are pretty darn good especially since I normally buy designer shoes that tend to be pricey this website offers pretty good fitting shoes and they are super cute! * IA M NOT AFFILIATED* just sharing where I shop

Cutesy Girl

These are some that I am looking at for myself and they are ALL under $30.00 some as low as $19.99 on sale right now

CLICK IMAGES TO ENLARGE

2 thoughts on “DSW Coupon and Shoe Site :)

  1. i'm a HUGE fan of cutesygirl though i usually wait til i like 3 or 4 pair so i can save on shipping. and the grey booties you picked are a pair i've been after for a while!

Leave a Reply

