Vote for my hubby

Hey guys there is a poll going around to see who should return to the Vampire Diaries, go now and vote for hubby’s character: JONAS

‘The Vampire Diaries’ Season Three: Which Dead Characters Do You Want To See Again? Go here and vote! 

One thought on “Vote for my hubby

  1. Mimi! Thank you so much for this post. At least a year ago I was catching up on your blog and saw a picture of you and your husband. I instantly knew who he was and remember even telling my husband, "That's that actor, and she lives in LA so I know that's him." Of course I just had to let it go at that, I mean what was I going to do contact you and say "hey, you don't know me, I'm just some stranger from cyberspace, isn't your husband an actor" . . . not so much. But it's been hanging around in the back of my mind because I hate it when I know I'm right about something and can't confirm it. So again thank you, I'll sleep an extra 5 minutes for that one. Also, I love what I've seen of your shoe collection.

Leave a Reply

