Im Alive! LOL

Hey Guys

I know, I know I totally suck but things have just been out of control, lol. We moved back into the city because living in the boonies was NOT working for me! I have been trying to get settled and trying to fix up my sewing room so I can get busy; which btw, I have done. I have at least 5 new things to show but I need to get my camera working again.

On another note, I have been internet browsing for fall inspirations that will ultimately become knock offs, lol! and I love this new website www.inlovewithfashion.com they have some cute stuff I wanna copy like these:

I am going to fix my camera tonight so I can start taking pics of new wearable’s and have some updating to do on other stuff too!

xoxo,

Mimi G.

5 thoughts on “Im Alive! LOL

Leave a Reply

