PR: V1264

I wanted to make these pink cigarette pants after I saw Erica B’s so I went and picked up the same pink bull denim from Joann’s, I love them!!

Pattern Description: Separates, I like the pants.

Pattern Sizing: I cut the smallest size

Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes

Were the instructions easy to follow? I didn’t look at them because a pant is a pant is a pant, you know? they were very easy to sew up.

What did you particularly like or dislike about the pattern? I love the high waist and the slit at the hem, very cute!

Fabric Used: Bull Demin from Joann’s

Pattern alterations or any design changes you made: none

Would you sew it again? Would you recommend it to others? I might make these in every color, lol up next a pair of black ones in a double knit.

Conclusion: These are Fab!

Few More Pics:

6 thoughts on “PR: V1264

Leave a Reply

