PR: M6319 Revisited

I made this dress before but with the other neckline, this time I wanted to try the asymmetrical neckline in a red knit.

Pattern Description: Knit Dresses with various necklines

Pattern Sizing: Cut the 6

Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes

Were the instructions easy to follow? I have made this one before so I didn’t need to look at them but the first time around they were pretty clear.

What did you particularly like or dislike about the pattern? I like the elastic waist, you can belt it or not and I like how comfy it is to wear. I also like the pleats on the skirt.

Fabric Used: Red Cotton/Bamboo blend Jersey

Pattern alterations or any design changes you made: none.

Would you sew it again? Would you recommend it to others? No I wont be sewing it again as this is my 2nd one but I do recommend it.

Conclusion: I really like this dress!

2 thoughts on “PR: M6319 Revisited

Leave a Reply

