B5251 OOP & Up Next….

You know having too many patterns and fabric options can be a bad thing sometimes because I often spend so much time trying to decide what I want to sew that by the time I decide I don’t wanna sew, lol!!

This weekend I made a little vest thing from B5251 View B in a Black DK fabric from my stash and I love it!!! I added a pic because what is a post without a pic right? but i will post again when i wear it. It has been in the upper 80’s here in Cali so it is just to warm to wear right now. I will do a review when I post a pic of me wearing it…soon….lol

Up Next……

I also just got in the mail this little number from Jamie Christina, the Mission Maxi. I am loving the maxi look for fall and so I am dying to make this one several times!!!

One thought on “B5251 OOP & Up Next….

Leave a Reply

