My Birthday and BDay Gifts! (PIC HEAVY)

Hi Guys!!!

I hope you all had a great weekend! Mine was FAB since on Saturday was my birthday and the fun began on Friday. First my DD gave me some fabulous gifts and then DH spoiled me of course, here are the gifts and then ill share what we did 🙂

From My Hubby, first up my BADGLEY MISCHKA Red Leather Chain Link Clutch!!! I LOVE her!!

Then I got a new Michael Kors White Leather Band Watch, its super Fabulous!

From my eldest baby girl I got this fabulous leather and gold Michael Kors Cuff and a Python MK iPhone Case, I love them both!!

Now for the “what we did” 🙂

On Friday night the hubby took me to dinner (sushi) and then he surprised me with tickets to the Broadway show at the Pantages Theater here in Los Angeles to see “Come Fly Away” a musical showcasing Frank Sinatra Songs, it was AMAZING!!

Then on Saturday we had such a great time, we woke up early and headed to San Diego. The day was amazing, not too hot and not too cold and the drive up along the coast is so pretty. When we arrived we headed to SeaWorld for a fun filled day. SeaWorld was soooo much fun, it was just the two of us hanging out like teenagers 🙂 we spent the whole day looking at amazing sea animals, riding the rides and watching the dolphin/whale shows was so great. 

we were on one the water rides..lol
 That is the ride behind me

Welcome to Sea World, lol

We then changed into some spiffy attire and headed to dinner at the umber fancy/romantic Mr. A’s in the Gaslamp Quarter of San Diego. The service was amazing!
The pics are not very good because they were taken on a battery dying phone, lol and the lighting was not good but here ya go 🙂 The funny part is that by the time we got around to taking pics of us together BOTH our phone were DEAD, lol our waiter took some on his phone and we are praying he remembers to send them to us….fingers crossed.

I had to show you the shoes!!! LOL
Damn those shoes are HOT!!!

2 thoughts on “My Birthday and BDay Gifts! (PIC HEAVY)

Leave a Reply

