My Facial Mask & Pinterest

Hi Guys

I wanted to share my weekly facial mask, its super easy to make an amazing for your skin.

1 Avocado Mashed
1 Tsp. Flaxseed Oil
1 Tsp. Honey

Mix well until creamy and smooth, apply to face and let sit for 15-20 minutes. Rinse with cool water.

I also wanted to share the link to the website where I purchase my shampoo, facial cleansers etc. The products are made from veggies and fruits and free of parabens, SLS, Petroleum and Phthalates.

www.yestocarrots.com

Now i have been seeing this Pinterest thing for a while but I am kinda slow to these things..lol I finally signed up thanks to an invite from a friend and now I am going pin crazy! you can see the follow me button  on my sidebar 🙂

Take Care and I will post again soon!

xoxo
mimi g.

Leave a Reply

