Self Drafted Top and Oop’s I did it again!

Okay! Okay! I know I have been letting my hair grow out for the last year but I just couldn’t do it….again, LOL! I had hubby chop it back off last night πŸ™‚

PR: Self Drafted Top

Pattern Description: Self Drafted Top, I saw something similar at Macy’s for $75.00!! I said no thanks! Ill make it.

Fabric Used: I used a bamboo knit from fabric.com that has a little sparkle.

Would you sew it again? I already did, I made this top into a dress, its so sexy. Ill review that next week when the weather is warmer.

Conclusion: This was so easy to make, it took me about 40 min from when i drafted the pattern to the finished product. I love the gold buttons!!!

What I Wore….
Gap Tweed Jacket
Ove the Knee Boots…Fierce!
Skinnies & my Green Top
8 thoughts on “Self Drafted Top and Oop’s I did it again!

  1. Cute top. I love the sparkle in a casual look. The parade of wigs was definitely entertaining but I love this cut on you. Many people are beautiful but this cut makes you look special. Looking forward to the dress. And yes, those boots are fierce!

Leave a Reply

