PR: Self Drafted Dress

I love my green top so much that decided to make it into a dress! I am a little shy about the length and will probably make another just a tad longer but I think this will work for now, its kinda sexy!
I used big gold buttons for the shoulder seams and added a slight curve to the hem. The drafting of this pattern is not difficult at all and it sews up pretty quickly. I never really wear this color but I think I really love it on me.

Various Bangles and Chains/Teal and Gold Earrings
Steve Madden Shoes

xoxo
mimi g.
One thought on “PR: Self Drafted Dress

Leave a Reply

