Upcoming Project & What I Wore| Leopard Print Jeans

It is cold outside today! perfect time for me to wear my Banana Republic Coat I grabbed last season. But before we get to the what I wore today I want to share what my next project is. I saw this pic on pinterest a few days ago and I knew I had to make my version of it.

I ordered some gold studs from kitkraft yesterday and they shipped yesterday so hopefully I can start on this jacket by the weekend. I couldn’t not find any studs larger then 1/2″ so I am going to have to make it work! Lets hope they look good šŸ™‚ I think I am going to use S2056 or S3628 I haven’t decided yet.
Okay, now…What I Wore Today

Banana Republic Coat & Somewhere Boots, LOL!

Gap Sweater


xoxo
mimi g.
3 thoughts on “Upcoming Project & What I Wore| Leopard Print Jeans

Leave a Reply

