In Love With Turquoise | What I Wore..

I am really feeling turquoise this season and I didn’t realize how much of it I have..lol
Cardi from Macy’s
Jenas from Forever 21
DIY collar shirt
Flats from Target
Various bangles 

Sparkly earrings from forever 21

Glitter belt from Target

My deep purple Coach bag

Sparkle Flats from Target…can you believe it? I don’t think I have ever purchased shoes from there but when I saw these I could not leave the store without them!

xoxo
mimi g.
5 thoughts on “In Love With Turquoise | What I Wore..

Leave a Reply

