What I Wore | Pinterest Inspired Seafoam & Yellow

Seafoam & Yellow

I am addicted to Pinterest! I saw this collage of Seafoam & Yellow and there was an outfit on there from J. Crew that I loved, mostly because of the colors so when I got home from work I searched my closet for these yellow pants I bought over 5 years ago and never wore. After mucho searching I found them and I had just purchase this sea foam (ish) color sweater last week. Here is my inspiration and my finished look 🙂

Pale Yellow Jeans from Somewhere, lol
Seafoam(ish) green top from Forever 21
White Collar Shirt
Floral Velvet Pumps from Steve Madden
Various Jewelry including my Giraffe Print Bangle for a little extra touch
xoxo
mimi g.
2 thoughts on “What I Wore | Pinterest Inspired Seafoam & Yellow

Leave a Reply

