A Shopping Date In Beverly Hills

The day after Christmas is always fun for me because after we exchange gifts on the 25th we go on a shopping/lunch date on the 26th, its become tradition..lol and I happen to marry a man who loves shopping as much as I do! This is how we spent our day 🙂

Lunch on Rodeo Drive

We did a little shopping at TB so I could get a bracelet I wanted that matched the TB sunglasses he gave me yesterday..lol
What I Wore…

Vintage Flare Jeans
A&E Cashmere Blend Cardi
Mustard Silk Ruffle Top
Multi-Color Wedge From Steve Madden
My Tory Burch Bracelet, Coach Bangle 
Michael Kors Eternity Band 

Shopping at Michael Kors…I LOVE my ring!

What He Wore..

A&E Jeans
Argyle Sweater Vest & Kaki Jacket
Steve Madden Boots & A&E Belt
Michael Kors Watch

xoxo,
mimi g.
7 thoughts on “A Shopping Date In Beverly Hills

Leave a Reply

