DIY Wrap: Pattern Review of M6168 View C

Pattern Description: Misses Cardigans
Pattern Sizing: I cut the smallest size which I think was an 8
Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes it did.
Were the instructions easy to follow? I quickly looked through them so I could at least say if they were clear and they are. I did not however use them during construction.
What did you particularly like or dislike about the pattern? I wasn’t sure why I made this except that I liked the look of view c and thought it would look great in this fabric. 
Fabric Used: Mystery fabric from my stash
Pattern alterations or any design changes you made:
Would you sew it again? Maybe  in the spring in a light weight fabric. Would you recommend it to others? Yes I do recommend it.
Conclusion: I wore it to work today and got a lot ohh’s and ahhh’s lol!

17 thoughts on “DIY Wrap: Pattern Review of M6168 View C

Leave a Reply

