What I Wore | Happy Valentine’s Day

Good Morning! I woke up today to find a trail of rose petals from my bedroom door to the kitchen table where I found the most beautiful roses, two cards and a Michael Kors box 🙂 Inside was the chain link bracelet I have been drooling over!!! (shown on pics below) I hope you all have a great day and spread love and happiness!!

Target Leopard Jeans…yes, I said Target.. Lol
Michael Kors Fur Vest
Steve Madden Boots
H&M Pink Top
Michael Kors Chain Link Bracelet!!!
BCBG Bracelet

 Coach Black Bag
Love you all!
mimi g.
4 thoughts on “What I Wore | Happy Valentine’s Day

Leave a Reply

