My Closet *peek*

I hope you guys had a nice long weekend 🙂 I know I did! I did some sewing a some re-organizing of my closet. I have had a few emails with requests to see my closet so I decided to give you a peek into my main closet, I say main because I have what I call a seasonal closet as well where I hold my spring/summer clothes and when the season changes I swap my spring/summer clothes with my fall/winter clothes otherwise there is no way for my closet to hold both seasons worth of clothing at one time.

Here is a peek 🙂

xoxo,
mimi g.
4 thoughts on “My Closet *peek*

  1. Thanks for sharing that! Interesting on how you fold your jeans instead of hanging. Maybe I need to try that as my closet was just redone and almost packed. I really think I need to organize my things a little better.

Leave a Reply

