What I Wore, Im Featured and I Have Eyes! LOL

Hi Guys! So I wanted to share my look of the day and also a link to my featured pics šŸ™‚ but before we get to that I have been asked to show my face, LMAO I guess I do wear sunnies in all my pics so here is my face for those wanting to see that I do in fact have eyes!

I Was Featured

Thanks Fashion Bomb Daily
Here is the link is it weird that I am wondering why they chose those pics from the million pics I have? lol! Vanity I tell you ^_^ pray for me, BWHAHAHAHAH

What I Wore: Teal and Coral Make Me Smile

I am working a casual look today because last night I had an outfit picked out to wear with some new heels I bought and just before I stubbed my little toe on my damn dresser! and it hurts so I am
 rocking comfy wedges, LOL

Express Teal Skinnies, NY&Co. Silk Top, Lulu Coral Wedges, F21 Jewelry & Bag

xoxo
mimi g.


19 thoughts on “What I Wore, Im Featured and I Have Eyes! LOL

  1. Ok first off you are the cutest thing! Love your haircut and wish I had the guts to cut my hair that short! Second congrats on your feature, you have great style! Lastly, how awesome that you make clothes that look as good as they do! New follower!

  2. Hey Mimi , this is my first time on your blog because of your feature on Fashion Bomb. I love your style, and as a fellow "SEAMSTER", I respect your skills and gangsta. I will now follow you. Gotta love new exposure, Halle Berry!! Lol

  3. Hey Mimi , this is my first time on your blog because of your feature on Fashion Bomb. I love your style, and as a fellow "SEAMSTER", I respect your skills and gangsta. I will now follow you. Gotta love new exposure, Halle Berry!! Lol

  4. You Inspire me and I love ur color pics Congratulations. I woudl love to come shopping for fabric in LA you should a trip expenses paid by all who can make it.

  5. Hello mimi!First: congratulations on your feature. You deserve it!Second: You have the most beautiful brown eyes (like me), and a beautiful smile, SO don't take pictures with glasses! Show us your beautiful eyes and smile!!!LOVE your Blog!Kisses from PortugalHelena Alves (Lisboa)

  6. Wow your freckles are so beautiful, I keep on trying to convince my 15 year old how pretty her freckles are, but she just does not get it. That color combo is bananas! I would love to see some of your looks on lookbook.nu and currentlyobsessed.me.

Leave a Reply

