Monday Must Haves & What I Wore

Happy Monday!

I am so ready for spring but it is cold outside so I am not looking very springy today. I do however have spring is in my heart and in my google search bar, lol here is what I have my eyes on!

Monday Must Have

 I need these in every color stat!
I am so in love with these shoes! they are currently on my lust list.



Fabulous Find

I was on pinterest this morning and saw this ring that was just gorg! so of course I had to visit the site and see what else was on there and I am happy to report that there are plenty of fabulous items to view. I had never run across this site before but I thought I would share her link and some pics. The site is called Peace Images and some of her pieces are just divine!


What I Wore: Just Trying to Stay Warm

F21 Smart Blazer, H&M Sweater, F21 Jeans, O.P.I Polish “Dating a Royal”


xoxo
mimi g.

7 thoughts on “Monday Must Haves & What I Wore

  1. Girl I know! Cali is tripping it rained all weekend and it was 52 degrees when I left home this morning.I thought Tony Toni Tone said it never rains in southern california *side eye*LOL

Leave a Reply

