Giveaway! & My Recent Purchase

Hello!

I think it is hysterical that I wait so anxiously all day long for the UPS guy to deliver, I swear he knows it and purposely leaves my package on the truck until the end of day! Never the less he arrived and I am smitten with my new shoes. Now before I show you my new babies I will tell you about my giveaway.


GIVEAWAY!!

I am feeling generous so I am gifting an original “Simply Mimi” Pencil Skirt, all you have to do is leave a comment and share with your friends. The skirt is made of a double knit black fabric so it is stretchy, fitted and sexy! It is a size sm/med and will fit up to a size 34-40″ hip. On Thursday I will randomly select a number and announce the winner so make sure to leave a way for me to contact you.

My New Babies!

Even the bottom of the shoe is gold! lol

xoxo
mimi g.
74 thoughts on “Giveaway! & My Recent Purchase

  1. Hi MimiGreetings from New Zealand. Have only recently found your blog and look forward to reading it every day. You have inspired me to get back into sewing instead of buying everything.Absolutely love the skirt and it is my size as wellwardell22@hotmail.com

  2. Hi Mimi, I started following your blog a little while ago when I discovered my love for sewing. Life is so funny the way it works out bc my mom was a sample maker in NYC back in the day so I grew up around the "other" side of fashion – the factories and material sourcing etc. But I didn't come to appreciate her craft and skill until I moved away from NYC and then Mami wasn't around to make me a quick dress or hem my pants lol. Anyway, I just wanted to let you know I love your style and think you r so talented. The skirt is super cute and I look forward to your new posts for spring! Every time I read your blog I want to sew like 30 new pieces all at once :)Gretchen

Leave a Reply

