Cali Weather *humph* What I Wore

I was so excited to show you guys my version of the Heidi Merrick color blocked dress I posted about my FB friday but this morning the damn rain and crappy cold weather put me so NOT in the mood to be cute ;-( so I am hoping for better weather tomorrow so I can show you my dress. 

What I Wore…..
cuz this stupid California weather is NOT cooperating with me!

Red Moto Jacket @ NY& Co., F21 Jeans, DIY Scarf

Steve Madden Boots, F21 Clutch

Zoya Polish “Cheryl”

xoxo
mimi g.


22 thoughts on “Cali Weather *humph* What I Wore

  1. Hi MimiEvery so often a pleasure of you wearing what looks like a chanel inspired jacket shows up at the top of your style gallery. It looks like it is navy and white. I cant seem to find a blog relating to this. As we are just coming into autumn here in New Zealand I was really interested to see what pattern etc you used. Love your blog. Look forwrad to reading it every day. Keep up with the amazing clothes. Cheers Sue

Leave a Reply

